Breaksea Film Art Trail

Past Event


Featuring as part of the Albany Town Hall Relaunch Festival

Breaksea presents an innovative Film Art Trail from April 2 - 18. 

Wander around the Town Hall and find the diverse creative posters, use your smartphone to scan the QR Code and access wonderful films showcasing Great Southern artists.

The Breaksea Film Art Trail will be available to explore for the whole Festival.

Produced by Breaksea with support from Regional Arts WA, the Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries, Lotterywest and the City of Albany’s Creative Enterprise program.

Tickets are not required for this event. 

Download the full Albany Town Hall Relaunch Program here


Event Details

Time: 10am-5pm Daily

Venue: Albany Town Hall

Cost: Free

Enquiries

Organisation: City of Albany Arts and Culture Team

Phone: 6820 3700

Email: arts@albany.wa.gov.au

Website: https://artsandculture.albany.wa.gov.au/

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Saturday 3rd April 2021
  • Sunday 4th April 2021
  • Monday 5th April 2021
  • Tuesday 6th April 2021
  • Wednesday 7th April 2021
  • Thursday 8th April 2021
  • Friday 9th April 2021
  • Saturday 10th April 2021
  • Sunday 11th April 2021
  • Monday 12th April 2021
  • Tuesday 13th April 2021
  • Sunday 14th March 2021
  • Thursday 15th April 2021
  • Friday 16th April 2021
  • Saturday 17th April 2021
  • Sunday 18th April 2021

Back to All Events