Skip to Content

Christmas Lights Trail

Wednesday 7th December 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 7th December 2022 & Friday 6th January 2023)


The City of Albany’s Christmas Lights Trail is back on for 2022, with 14 sparkling installations filling the Albany CBD with Christmas cheer!

For more information, click the image below:

The Christmas Lights Trail 2022 is proudly supported by Rustlers Steakhouse & Grill.

Event Details

Time: Sundown

Venue: Albany CBD

Cost: Free

Enquiries

Organisation: City of Albany

Email: events@albany.wa.gov.au

Website: www.cityofalbanyevents.com

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 7th December 2022
  • Thursday 8th December 2022
  • Friday 9th December 2022
  • Saturday 10th December 2022
  • Sunday 11th December 2022
  • Monday 12th December 2022
  • Tuesday 13th December 2022
  • Wednesday 14th December 2022
  • Thursday 15th December 2022
  • Friday 16th December 2022
  • Saturday 17th December 2022
  • Sunday 18th December 2022
  • Monday 19th December 2022
  • Tuesday 20th December 2022
  • Wednesday 21st December 2022
  • Thursday 22nd December 2022
  • Friday 23rd December 2022
  • Saturday 24th December 2022
  • Sunday 25th December 2022
  • Monday 26th December 2022
  • Tuesday 27th December 2022
  • Wednesday 28th December 2022
  • Thursday 29th December 2022
  • Friday 30th December 2022
  • Saturday 31st December 2022
  • Sunday 1st January 2023
  • Monday 2nd January 2023
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • Thursday 5th January 2023
  • Friday 6th January 2023

Back to All Events