Skip to Content

Creative Writers Group

Thursday 9th February 2023
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 9th February 2023 & Thursday 28th December 2023)


If you are interested in creative writing and would like to meet up with like minded people, why not join the Library’s creative writing group?

Every 2nd Thursday in the upstairs meeting rooms and no bookings are required – just come along.

Event Details

Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm

Venue: Albany Public Library

Cost: FREE

Enquiries

Contact: Albany Public Library

Organisation: Albany Public Library

Phone: 6820 3600

Email: [email protected]

Website: https://library.albany.wa.gov.au/

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 9th February 2023
  • Thursday 23rd February 2023
  • Thursday 9th March 2023
  • Thursday 23rd March 2023
  • Thursday 6th April 2023
  • Thursday 20th April 2023
  • Thursday 4th May 2023
  • Thursday 18th May 2023
  • Thursday 1st June 2023
  • Thursday 15th June 2023
  • Thursday 29th June 2023
  • Thursday 13th July 2023
  • Thursday 27th July 2023
  • Thursday 10th August 2023
  • Thursday 24th August 2023
  • Thursday 7th September 2023
  • Thursday 21st September 2023
  • Thursday 5th October 2023
  • Thursday 19th October 2023
  • Thursday 2nd November 2023
  • Thursday 16th November 2023
  • Thursday 30th November 2023
  • Thursday 14th December 2023
  • Thursday 28th December 2023

Back to All Events