Point of View Art Exhibition

Saturday 5th December 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 5th December 2020 & Friday 18th December 2020)


Viewpoint art group invite you to visit their "Point of View" exhibition in the Eclipse Gallery of the Museum of the Great Southern, 5-18 December, 10am-4 pm daily.

Event Details

Time: 10am - 4pm daily

Venue: Eclipse Gallery, Museum of the Great Southern, Residency Road

Enquiries

Email: viewpointalbany@gmail.com

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 5th December 2020
  • Sunday 6th December 2020
  • Monday 7th December 2020
  • Tuesday 8th December 2020
  • Wednesday 9th December 2020
  • Thursday 10th December 2020
  • Friday 11th December 2020
  • Saturday 12th December 2020
  • Sunday 13th December 2020
  • Monday 14th December 2020
  • Tuesday 15th December 2020
  • Wednesday 16th December 2020
  • Thursday 17th December 2020
  • Friday 18th December 2020

Back to All Events