The Garden

Saturday 16th October 2021 - Thursday 4th November 2021


“My way of expressing my love for the earth and my hope for the future is to garden. The values that are important to me, the way of being in the world that feels right, and glimpses of the beauty and mystery of what it means to be alive, are nurtured when I connect with the earth beneath my feet. Gardening is an accessible, hopeful and incredibly powerful act.”
– Georgina Reid, The Planthunter
The Garden by Phoebe Duff is an exhibition that explores the act of gardening and the ways that engaging with plants and the natural world can nurture and inspire us.
The Garden will be on display in the Main Gallery of the Vancouver Arts Centre from October 16 - November 4.

Event Details

Time: Open Monday - Friday 10am - 4pm

Venue: Vancouver Arts Centre

Cost: FREE

Enquiries

Contact: Phoebe Duff

Phone: 6820 3740

Email: arts@albany.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Sat 16th Oct 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Sun 17th Oct 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Mon 18th Oct 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Tue 19th Oct 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Wed 20th Oct 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Thu 21st Oct 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Fri 22nd Oct 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Sat 23rd Oct 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Sun 24th Oct 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Mon 25th Oct 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Tue 26th Oct 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Wed 27th Oct 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Thu 28th Oct 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Fri 29th Oct 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Sat 30th Oct 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Sun 31st Oct 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Mon 1st Nov 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Tue 2nd Nov 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Wed 3rd Nov 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Thu 4th Nov 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM

Back to All Events