Urinetown: The Musical

Past Event


Albany Light Opera and Theatre Company presents URINETOWN: The Musical.

Opening Weekend - $20 tickets

  • Friday, 4 September at 7.30pm
  • Saturday, 5 September at 7.30pm
  • Sunday, 6 September at 2pm

All other dates - $30 standard tickets, $25 concession tickets

  • Friday, 11 September at 7.30pm
  • Saturday, 12 September at 7.30pm
  • Sunday, 13 September at 2pm
  • Friday, 18 September at 7.30pm
  • Saturday, 19 September at 7.30pm

Tickets can be purchased from Paperbark Merchants, York Street. 

Enquiries

Contact: Janet McArtney

Website: www.facebook.com/AlbanyLightOperaTheatreCompany

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 4th September 2020
  • Saturday 5th September 2020
  • Sunday 6th September 2020
  • Friday 11th September 2020
  • Saturday 12th September 2020
  • Sunday 13th September 2020
  • Friday 18th September 2020
  • Saturday 19th September 2020

Back to All Events