City of Albany Meeting Schedule 2020 - 2020 Ordinary Council Meeting Dates

Published: Thursday, 19 December 2019 at 10:54:24 AM

Month

Ordinary Meeting

(6.00pm)

January

No Meeting

February

25 February 2020

March

24 March 2020

April

28 April 2020

May

26 May 2020

June

23 June 2020

July

28 July 2020

August

25 August 2020

September

22 September 2020

October

27 October 2020

November

24 November 2020

December

15 December 2020

Community & Corporate Services - 6.00pm

Development &

Infrastructure Services – 6.00pm

No Meetings Scheduled for January 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Back to All Items