Temporary Extended Trading Hours 2019-20 Christmas and New Year Period

Published: Monday, 2 December 2019 at 2:49:09 PM

The City of Albany advises that the following temporary extended trading hours for Christmas & New Year Trading 2019 -20 have been approved by the Hon. John Quigley MLA Attorney General, Minister for Commerce
 
Monday 2 December 2019                     6pm to 9pm
Tuesday 3 December 2019                    6pm to 9pm
Wednesday 4 December 2019                6pm to 9pm
Friday 6 December 2019                        6pm to 9pm
Saturday 7 December                            5pm to 9pm
Sunday 8 December 2019                      10am to 5pm
Monday 9 December 2019                     6pm to 9pm
Tuesday 10 December 2019                  6pm to 9pm
Wednesday 11 December 2019             6pm to 9pm
Friday 13 December 2019                      6pm to 9pm
Sunday 15 December 2019                    10am to 5pm
Monday 16 December 2019                   6pm to 9pm
Tuesday 17 December 2019                  6pm to 9pm
Wednesday 18 December 2019              6pm to 9pm
Friday 20 December 2019                      6pm to 9pm
Sunday 22 December 2019                    10am to 5pm
Monday 23 December  2019                  6pm to 9pm
Tuesday 24 December 2019                  6pm to 9pm
Wednesday 25 December 2019             CLOSED           (Christmas Day)
Thursday 26 December 2019                 10am to 5pm     (Boxing Day)
Friday 27 December 2019                      6pm to 9pm
Sunday 29 December 2019                    10am to 5pm
Monday 30 December 2019                   6pm to 9pm
Tuesday 31 December 2019                  6pm to 9pm
Wednesday 1 January 2020                   10am to 5pm     (New Year’s Day)
Friday 3 January 2020                           6pm to 9pm
Sunday 5 January  2020                        10am to 5pm 
Monday 6 January 2020                         6pm to 9pm
Tuesday 7 January 2020                        6pm to 9pm
Wednesday 8 January 2020                   6pm to 9pm
Friday 10 January 2020                          6pm to 9pm
Sunday 12 January 2019                       10am to 5pm
Monday 13 January 2020                       6pm to 9pm
Tuesday 14 January 2020                      6pm to 9pm
Wednesday 15 January 2020                 6pm to 9pm
Friday 17 January 2020                          6pm to 9pm
Sunday 19 January 2020                       10am to 5pm    
Monday 20 January  2020                      6pm to 9pm
Tuesday 21 January 2020                      6pm to 9pm
Wednesday 22 January 2020                 6pm to 9pm
Friday 24 January  2020                         6pm to 9pm
Sunday 26 January 2020                       10am to 5pm  (Australia Day)
Monday 27 January 2020                       10am to 5pm  (Australia Day Holiday)
Tuesday 28 January 2020                      6pm to 9pm
Wednesday 29 January  2020                6pm to 9pm
Friday 31 January 2020                          6pm to 9pm
 
Please note it is not compulsory for retailers to trade on these dates.

Back to All Items