Temporary Extended Trading Hours 2020

Published: Thursday, 30 January 2020 at 11:35:54 AM

The City of Albany advises that the following temporary extended trading hours for 2020 have been approved by the Hon John Quigley MLA, Minister for Commerce.

Sunday 1 March 2020                10:00am – 5:00pm        Labour Day Weekend

Monday 2 March 2020               10:00am – 5:00pm        Labour Day

Sunday 12 April 2020                 10:00am – 5:00pm        Easter Sunday

Monday 13 April 2020                10:00am – 5:00pm        Easter Monday

 

Saturday 25 April 2020               12:00pm – 5:00pm        Anzac Day

Sunday 26 April 2020                 10:00am – 5:00pm        Anzac Day Weekend

Monday 27 April 2020                10:00am – 5:00pm        Anzac Day Public Holiday

 

Sunday 31 May 2020                 10:00am – 5:00pm        WA Day Weekend

Monday 1 June 2020                 10:00am – 5:00pm        WA Day

 

Sunday 27 September 2020       10:00am – 5:00pm        Queen’s Birthday Weekend

Monday 28 September 2020      10:00am – 5:00pm        Queen’s Birthday

Please note it is not compulsory for retailers to trade on these dates.

Back to All Items