Then & Now exhibition

Saturday 20th November 2021 - Tuesday 30th November 2021


For over forty years the Albany Weavers have practiced their craft at the Vancouver Arts Centre. Then & Now is a selection of their handwoven pieces, showcasing a range of techniques, colours and materials they have explored over the years. 

Then & Now will be on display at the Vancouver Arts Centre from 20th - 30th November, 10am - 4pm. 

Event Details

Time: 10am - 4pm

Venue: Vancouver Arts Centre

Cost: FREE

Enquiries

Organisation: Albany Weavers Inc.

Email: albanyweavers@gmail.com

Event Date(s)

  • Sat 20th Nov 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Sun 21st Nov 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Mon 22nd Nov 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Tue 23rd Nov 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Wed 24th Nov 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Thu 25th Nov 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Fri 26th Nov 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Sat 27th Nov 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Sun 28th Nov 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Mon 29th Nov 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Tue 30th Nov 21 10:00AM - 04:00PM

Back to All Events