Skip to Content

ARTISAN & DESIGNER POP UP

Tuesday 13th December 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 13th December 2022 & Monday 19th December 2022)


ARTISAN & DESIGNER POP UP @ THE ALBANY TOWN HALL

2 - 22 December | Albany Town Hall

The Artisan & Designer Pop Up is back upstairs at the Albany Town Hall with all of your holiday gifting needs! 

Featuring 25 of the Great Southern's best artisans, makers and designers - with a range of produce from beautiful artworks, hand crafted pieces, jewellery, delicious produce, beautiful luxurious treats, and other handmade delights all locally made and collected. 

 

Open 10am - 5pm on the following dates:

Friday 2 December - Saturday 3 December (Open until 9pm for the Christmas Pageant on the Saturday Only)

Tuesday 6 December - Saturday 10 December

Tuesday 13 December - Saturday 17 December

Tuesday 19 December - Thursday 22 December

 

Event Details

Time: 10 am - 5pm

Venue: Albany Town Hall

Cost: Free

Enquiries

Contact: Albany Town Hall

Organisation: City of Albany - Arts and Culture

Phone: 68203740

Email: arts@albany.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 13th December 2022
  • Monday 19th December 2022

Back to All Events